Jamberrys!

I have just discovered Jamberry nail wraps! We have just got them about a month ago in the UK and I was lucky enough that my sister in law is a consultant out in Australia that when she visited a few weeks ago she gave me a free set to try and a few accent nails.

Now, because I have 4 quite young children and I sew, camp, do various crafts and outdoorsy stuff my nails do not last long and I daren’t do anything to them, I don’t have the time to paint them and I don’t have the time to take the polish etc off: the result – chipped horrid looking nails, so I just don’t bother very often.

I saw Jamberrys advertised by my sister in law and my friend here shortly afterward became a consultant here in the UK. They seemed like the perfect solution as I’m a fan of pretty nails πŸ™‚ I am now onto my 3rd Jamicure 9even my daughter is getting inΒ on the act!)Β and I’m loving it πŸ™‚

I’ve just placed my first order as I was so impressed by the free set my sister in law gave me, and I also held a online facebook party on Monday – which also earned me 2 sets of free wraps and 2 half price. The 4 sets I’d already ordered arrived today:

The 4 I earned as rewards hopefully should be here next week πŸ™‚

I can’t wait to try them all out πŸ™‚ If you’ve not tried them give them a go πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Jamberrys!

Leave a Reply

